Ray-Thomas Memorial
Presbyterian Church

Sermons

 Click here for the YouTube link to Sunday's sermon:

Sunday, September 20
The Workers in the Vineyard

https://youtu.be/8hgCQHnA6SM



Sunday, September 13
The Parable on Forgiveness
https://youtu.be/YDDwz00891A


Sunday, September 6
Exodus 12:1-14

https://youtu.be/Se3L736t1jA


Sunday, August 30
Exodus 2

https://youtu.be/FBrXcdwJ7X8


Sunday, August 23
Play Dough and Exodus
https://youtu.be/VeEofiYxzV4


Sunday, August 16
Surprise Encounters

https://youtu.be/quBdcPYK1ME


Sunday, August 9
https://youtu.be/nnDnKPH-Wlc


Sunday, August 2
A Feast in the Wilderness

https://youtu.be/MDKIJeX27a4


Sunday, July 26

Part 1 https://youtu.be/G94NoMXJz2Q

Part 2 https://youtu.be/3UyUrBq-atM



Sunday, July 19
Cheat Wheat 

Matthew 13:24-33

https://youtu.be/cR_MhI1udO4




Sunday, July 12
The Sower
Matthew 13:1-9

https://youtu.be/XehvD88XN8g



Sunday, June 28
Jeremiah

https://youtu.be/w22xifQerb8


June 21
Abraham and John
https://youtu.be/wREX9TgMh6s




June 14
The Power of Stories
https://youtu.be/EpVV39PTQxc




June 7
Hannah's Song

https://youtu.be/CyoCQE7CYf4




May 31, 2020
Led by the Spirit
https://youtu.be/2EcdjR2W91k

Sunday, May 24, 2020

From Me to Thee  https://youtu.be/lQhb63Cki_E





May 17, 2020
https://youtu.be/Rpn0XvuPGgw





May 10, 2020

https://youtu.be/o7C1S9Mta8o




May 3, 2020

https://youtu.be/rqqWNGXzKdA



April 26, 2020   

https://youtu.be/-3Cnh9jU_6U



April 19, 2020  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b2HeXTeRhZU&authuser=0


Easter 2020  https://youtu.be/8qrw9bHrrsk

 April 5, 2020  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnnXR32Xkys&feature=youtu.be


March 29, 2020 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIoBm2HKSxk&feature=youtu.be


March 22, 2020   https://youtu.be/9R1Lq9FIBI0

March 15, 2020  https://youtu.be/_TjoBxvnwPs





Website Builder